Measure Zero

My rock band!

Measure Zero Logo

Band Members

Robby Gray (Vocals, Keys), Ryan Cosner (Guitar), Berthy Fend (Guitar), Hirsh Kamakari (Bass), Pierro Chiappina (Drums).

Thanks to Nikhil and Mason for some great times!


Check out our Insta and TikTok!

Current Covers:

  • Cough Syrup - Young the Giant
  • 1979 - Smashing Pumpkins
  • All These Things I’ve Done - the Killers
  • Reptilia - the Strokes
  • Karma Police - Radiohead
  • Take Me Out - Franz Ferdinand
  • The Middle - Jimmy Eat World
  • Basket Case - Green Day