Measure Zero

My rock band!

Measure Zero Logo

Members: Robby Gray (Vocals, Keys), Ryan Cosner (Guitar), Berthy Fend (Guitar), Mason McGill (Bass), Pierro Chiappina (Drums).

Thanks to Nikhil for some great times! Good luck in the bay area! We’ll miss your drumming skills!

Current Covers:

  • Cough Syrup - Young the Giant
  • 1979 - Smashing Pumpkins
  • All These Things I’ve Done - the Killers
  • Reptilia - the Strokes
  • Karma Police - Radiohead
  • Take Me Out - Franz Ferdinand